Kontaktdaten der JSG Islek:

Jugendwart SV Daleiden:

Arno Staus
Hinter Loh 56
54689 Daleiden
Tel: 06550 961381 0170-5118986
jsg-islek@gmx.de

Webmaster www.jsg-islek.de:

Achim Koster
Feldstraße 11
54597 Habscheid
Tel: 06556 9019538 +352-621-325 828
achim.koster@fsv-eschfeld.de

Trainer- und Betreuerverzeichnis:

A-Jugend
JSG Ringhuscheid
JSG
 

Trainer:
Christian Geib
Ammeldinger Str.1
54673 Heilbach
Tel: 06564-480057  00352-691-395011
E-Mail: christian-heilbach@web.de

B-Jugend
JSG Islek

JSG
  Trainer:
Rainer Röder
Rosengasse 1
54687 Arzfeld-Neurath
Tel: 06550-1022  0171-5259902 
E-Mail: rainer@ebodata.de
C-Jugend
JSG Islek
Islek-C
 

Trainer:
Lothar Golumbeck
Hauptstraße
54689 Dasburg
Tel: 06550-4298  0175-1742408 
E-Mail: golumbeck@web.de

D-Jugend
JSG Islek
Islek-D
 

Trainer:
Horst Ewen
Oberstraße 15
54687 Arzfeld
Tel: 06550-960024  0151-59210391 
E-Mail: ewen-h@t-online.de

E-Jugend
JSG Islek
Islek-E
 

Trainer:
Thomas Kyll
Hauptstraße 15
54687 Arzfeld
Tel: 06550-673 
E-Mail: thomaskyll@web.de

F-Jugend I
JSG Islek
Islek-F
 

Trainer:
Otmar Pütz
Schulstraße 11
54687 Arzfeld
Tel: 06550-928593
E-Mail: o.puetz@web.de

F-Jugend II
JSG Islek
Islek-F
 

Trainer:
Michael Plein
Hahnenpfuhl 1a
54689 Kickeshausen
Tel: 06550-929677
E-Mail: mipel@t-online.de

B-11er Mädchen
JSG Bleialf/Islek
Islek   Trainer:
Karl-Heinz Mertes
Niederhabscheider Str. 7
54597 Habscheid
Tel: 06556-7548 0151-46533631
E-Mail: kh-mertes@web.de
C-7 Mädchen
JSG Islek
Islek-Mädchen
 

Trainer:
Rainer Jakoby
Hinter Herich 5
54689 Daleiden
Tel: 06550-1686
E-Mail: rainer.jakoby@web.de

Betreuer:
Jörg Leifgen
Am Friedhof 9
54689 Dahnen
Tel: 06550-599
E-Mail: leifgen@web.de

IMPRESSUM